Der Bezirksvorstand

Gewählt am 10. Oktober 2015

Vorsitzende:

Johanne Modder, MdL
Wahlkreisbüro:
Friesenstr. 58
26789 Leer
Telefon: 0491 3371
Telefax: 0491 5353
E-Mail: johanne.modder@spd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.johanne-modder.de

Stellvertreterinnen und Stellvertreter:

Susanne Mittag, MdB
Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 24
27753 Delmenhorst
Telefon: 04221 51149
Telefax (Fraktionsbüro): 04221 1521224
E-Mail : susanne.mittag@spd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.susanne-mittag.info

Wiard Siebels, MdL
Wahlkreisbüro:
Lüchtenburger Weg 12
26603 Aurich
Telefon: 04941 3387
Telefax: 04941 938692
Email: wiard.siebels@spd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.wiard-siebels.de

Gerd Will, MdL
Wahlkreisbüro:
Stadtring 38
48527 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 729338
Telefax: 05921 729339
E-Mail:gerd.will@spd-weser-ems.de  
Homepage: www.gerd-will.de  

Schatzmeisterin:

Hanna Naber
Gerichtsstraße 21
26135 Oldenburg
Telefon: 0441 9987458, 
E-Mail: hanna.naber@spd-weser-ems.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer:

Holger Ansmann
Wahlkreisbüro:
Rathausplatz 14
26384 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon: 04421 77919 11
Telefax: 04421 77919 20
E-Mail: holger.ansmann@spd-weser-ems.de

Annika Bents
Dorfstr. 6 a
26556 Utarp
Telefon: 0176 51980322
E-Mail: annika.bents@spd-weser-ems.de

Axel Brammer, MdL
Schulstr. 25
26209 Hatten
Büro Hannover
Telefon: 0511 30303061,
Telefax: 0511 30304809

Büro Delmenhorst:
Telefon: 04221 1521211,
Telefax:  04221  1521221
E-Mail:axel.brammer@spd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.axel-brammer.de

Hans Forster
Kirchstr. 44, 26506 Norden
Telefon: 04931/168 028
Telefax: 04931/168 038
E-Mail: hans.forster@spd-weser-ems.de

Matthias Groote, MdEP 
Europabüro Weser-Ems
Friesenstr. 58
26789 Leer
Telefon: 0049 491 9768 363
Telefax: 0049 491 9768 366
E-Mail: matthias.groote@spd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.matthias-groote.de

Holger Heymann, MdL
Dullertweg 6
26487 Neuschoo
Telefon: 04975 779515
Telefax: 04975 779516
E-Mail: holger.heymann@spd-weser-ems.de
Homepage:  www.holger-heymann.de

Andrea Kötter
Josef-Hugenberg-Str. 64
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 05931 87162
E-Mail: andrea.koetter@spd-weser-ems.de

Werner Lager
Wrocklage 1
49577 Kettenkamp
Telefon dtl.: 05436 52115
Telefon pr: 05436 1429
E-Mail: werner.lager@spd-weser-ems.de

Karin Logemann
Hiddigwarder Str. 24
27804 Berne
Telefon: 04406 6283
Telefax: 04406 5125
E-Mail: karin.logemann@spd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.karin-logemann.info

Dennis Rohde, MdB
Metjendorfer Landstr. 23 D
26215 Wiefelstede

Büro Oldenburg
Huntestr. 23
26135 Oldenburg
Telefon: 0441 99867601
Telefax: 0441 99867605
E-Mail: dennis.rohde@spd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.dennisrohde.de

Kathrin Wahlmann, MdL
Orbecker Str. 10 A
49205 Hasbergen
E-Mail :kathrin.wahlmann@spd-weser-ems.de
Homepage: www.kathrin-wahlmann.de

Maria Winter
Wiesenpieperweg 8
26723 Emden
Telefon: 04921 66124
E-Mail: maria.winter@spd-weser-ems.de

Tiemo Wölken
E-Mail:tiemo.woelken@spd-weser-ems.de