Unterbezirks-Vorsitzende

Kreisverband Ammerland

Dennis Rohde, MdB
Huntestr. 23
26135 Oldenburg
Telefon 0441 99867605,
E-Mail: kreisverband@dennis-rohde.de

Unterbezirk Aurich

Johann Saathoff, MdB
Burggraben 46
26506 Norden
Telefon 04931 4416
E-Mail: buero.norden@spd.de

Unterbezirk Cloppenburg

Detlef Kolde
Alte Weide 1
49632 Essen/Oldb.
Telefon: 05434 2056
Mobil: 0171 1075117
E-Mail: detlef.kolde@spd-ub-cloppenburg.de

Unterbezirk Delmenhorst

Gabi Baumgart
Schreberstr. 27
27755 Delmenhorst
Telefon 04221 21411
Handy 0176 70019993
E-Mail: losbaumis@aol.com

Unterbezirk Emden

Gerd Weber
Jagerweg 3
26723 Emden
E-Mail: Gerd.weber@t-online.de

Kreisverband Emsland

Andrea Kötter
Josef-Hugenberg-Str. 64
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 05931 87162
E-Mail: andrea.koetter@t-online.de

Kreisverband Friesland

Marianne Kaiser-Fuchs
Loog 6
26434 Wangerland
Telefon 04463 1567
E-Mail: kaifu@t-online.de

Kreisverband Grafschaft Bentheim

Silvia Pünt-Kohoff
Akazienstr. 53
48531 Nordhorn
Telefon: 05921 992543
E-Mail: puentkohoff@aol.com

Kreisverband Leer

Sascha Laaken
Lortzingstr. 9
26842 Ostrhauderfehn
Telefon 04952 808778
E-Mail: Sascha.Laaken@t-online.de

Unterbezirk Oldenburg-Land

Axel Brammer, MdL
Schulstr. 25
26209 Hatten
Telefon 04482 1748
Telefax 04482 8779
E-Mail: axel.brammer@t-online.de

Unterbezirk Oldenburg-Stadt

Ulf Prange, MdL
Huntestr. 23
26135 Oldenburg
Telefon: 0441 361175-12
E-Mail: wahlkreisbuero@ulf-prange.de

Kreisverband Osnabrück

Werner Lager
Wrocklage 1
49577 Kettenkamp
Telefon 05436 1429
Telefax 05436 52200
E-Mail: lager-werner@gmx.de

Unterbezirk Osnabrück-Stadt

Antje Schulte-Schoh
Neumarkter Str. 18
49076 Osnabrück
Telefon 0541 128212
E-Mail: schulte.schoh@t-online.de

Unterbezirk Vechta

Kristian Kater
Zeppelinstr. 6A
49377 Vechta
Telefon 04441 8875380
E-Mail kristian.kater@web.de

Unterbezirk Wesermarsch

Karin Logemann, MdL
27804 Berne
Hiddigwarder Str. 24
Telefon 04406 6283
E-Mail: logemann@spd-berne.de

Unterbezirk Wilhelmshaven

Holger Ansmann, MdL
Neuender Reihe 19 A
26389 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon: 0172 5419784
E-Mail: info@holger-ansmann.de

Kreisverband Wittmund

Roswita Mandel
Berliner Str. 24
26409 Wittmund
Telefon 04462 942037
E-Mail: roswita.mandel@ewetel.net